R. Kelly Features Wizkid In New Album ”The Buffet”

2 min read

By Chinwe Okafo


For Ayodeji Balogun popularly known as Wizkid, another international celebrity endorsement has been added to his music.

The latest one comes from American R&B Legend, R. Kelly who features the singer in a new song entitled I Just Want To Thank You.

He is featured on the deluxe edition of the American’s forthcoming album which also parades other acts such as Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, Jeremih, Lil Wayne, and Tinashe.

Not long ago, American rapper, Drake jumped on the hit song, Ojuelegba by the Nigerian sensation.

Check out R. Kelly’s tracklisting below


R. Kelly – The Buffet Tracklisting
1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J

6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition
14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”

Load More Related Articles

Check Also

Plateau State University Appoints Prof. Attahiru Jega As Pro Chancellor – Entertainment Express

By Ayeotan SholaPlateau State Government has today announced the appointment of  The …